Colors!


What fun! I finally got some of the colors I ordered in the mail. They are beautiful. Can’t wait to try them. I snapped a picture of them, plus a portion of my essential oil and fragrance collection, a freshly unmolded divider log mold, and shelves in my soap room with boxes of soap arranged alphabetically , with a sample bar in front of each box. Nope, it’s not pretty at this point, but it’s functional and easy to find soaps for my orders and customers have an easy time of picking soaps out. Now, I’d like my NEW soap room/shop to

be much more sophisticated. Anyone have any ideas for sprucing up my shelves with storage space that will protect as well as display my soaps?

Leave a Reply

