Kinda pretty gutter soap?


"valentines day soap"

They're growing on me. They smell nice. I guess I can live with the way they turned out.

The gutter mold soap turned out a little prettier than I thought it would. I forgot I made three different layers, not just two. I think the cut soaps kind of look like little boats. Now, if I could just figure out how to make a soap in the shape of a sail, I’d be all set! These soaps will add a nice touch to my Valentines Baskets, even if they aren’t all quite the same size.

Leave a Reply

