Demi Moore Stays Slender from Her Raw Food Diet (via Currligirl’s Weblog)


Thought I’d post a little snippet on raw foods for the day, since I hadn’t done so for a day or two. So far since I’ve been eating raw I don’t yet look like Demi Moore or Carol Alt, but I’m very happy because now I have several extra pair of pants in my closet that don’t try to strangle my lower extremeties when I put them on! Plus, even though I’ve been going through some detox symptoms, I’ve managed to get enough energy together to get enough of the fence done today to be able to move the horses into the new pasture! And hey, that aint no little thing for me since I HATE fencing…especially in the 90 degree heat!

Demi Moore Stays Slender from Her Raw Food Diet Actress Demi Moore stays slender from her raw food diet August 21, 2:47 PMCelebrity Weight Loss ExaminerJoanne Eglash Previous Subscribe Get alerts when there is a new article from the Celebrity Weight Loss Examiner. Read Examiner.com's terms of use. Email Address Include other special offers from Examiner.com Terms of Use // Demi Moore dazzles, thanks to her diet plan. Slim celebrities such as Demi Moore and Alicia Silverstone follow raw food di … Read More

via Currligirl's Weblog

2 thoughts on “Demi Moore Stays Slender from Her Raw Food Diet (via Currligirl’s Weblog)

  1. Pingback: Manage Your Stress for Raw Food Success | Mental Health Care

Leave a Reply

