Angelina Jolie’s Diet


Actress Angelina Jolie considered the Lara Cro...
Image via Wikipedia

I’ve been researching top phrases and key words lately and believe it or not, A LOT of people are completely obsessed with what Angelina Jolie eats in a typical day.

I thought they’d be more interested in her sex life or something.

I had no idea.

But, since she is categorized as one of the worlds sexiest people, I guess I can see how that would happen.  Everyone wants to BE her.  What better way to get yourself on track to look like her than to eat like her.  If the phrase “you are what you eat” is really true, then that certainly should be possible.

No need for cloning.

Seems like she eats pretty normal stuff.  Vegetables, soy milk, sea bass, etc.

And she works out about 2 hours a day…  maybe that part is  not so normal.

She decided to give up drinking and smoking when she was with Billy Bob Thorton, I don’t know if that lasted long though…hopefully, with all those kids running around, it stuck.

Another big hitter was whether or not Filipinos are Asian.

I guess I never thought about that.

But, that reminds me, I did have a dream last night about a crazy Asian guy who preformed surgery on a lady in an apartment, while she was awake and screaming…and no, she did not want the surgery.  Somehow he traded some of her parts for some of his parts…not the obvious ones, mind you, but stuff like intestines, and kidney’s and legs and so forth.  It was real life, but I was watching it like it was on TV and I couldn’t do anything to help. Finally, some of his friends came along and saw what was happening and set about distracting him so they could get the poor lady some help.

Thank God I woke up about then.  The dream occurred somewhere between my phone alarm going off and then dying and then me waking up late at 6:30 instead of the 5:30 I had been planning on.

Serves me right I guess.  Should have remembered to put the phone on charge so it wouldn’t die as it was trying to wake me up..Maybe the lady in the dream was really my phone crying out for more electrical feeding.

https://shantara.wordpress.com

Enhanced by Zemanta
9 thoughts on “Angelina Jolie’s Diet

  1. Pingback: Angelina Jolie's Diet | Shantara Acres Farm | angelinajoliefanatic.com

  2. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you
    relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your
    intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something enlightening to
    read?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring
    on other blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same
    topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know
    my audience would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free
    to send me an email.

    Like

  4. One of the questions we frequently get asked is why not just use Skype.

    In most instances, the file at the root of this problem is dunzip32.
    dll file is missing from the installation of a program on your PC.

    Like

Leave a Reply

