Life Without My Modem


It’s really not a life at all….or so I’ve come to think.

No modem, no computer, no facebook, no twitter, no instant weather, no instant news, no emails, no website updates, no posting to my blog.

Whatever am I to do?

This library internet is for the birds.  Of course…it’s super fast, lightening fast, and TOTALLY awesome…but I only get 60 minuts, and that’s not even enought time to answer my emails…not so a person could read the answer anyway. 

Probably just jibberish. 

Anyway, I have exactly 4 minutes and 16 seconds left before I’m booted.  I’m praying my modem will be sitting on my porch waiting for me when I get home. 

With no chicken poop on it.

Or even WITH chicken poop on it, I’d still love it and hug it.

Life without my modem….it just aint right….

Leave a Reply

